Board of Directors

Rodney Clark, Chair
Broker/Producer, Insurors of Texas

Linda Beasley, Treasurer
Vice President, Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce

Jason Youens
Senior Vice President, Insurors of Texas

Dr. Drew Canham
Vice President for Student Success, McLennan Community College

Cary DuPuy
President, DuPuy Oxygen & Supply Company

Cheryl Holy
Owner, Rooms Reborn

Peter Rusek
Attorney, Sheehy, Lovelace & Mayfield

Frances Callan
Community Activist

Dr. Peggy Johnson
Director of Elementary Education, La Vega ISD

Holly Dunham, Secretary
Community Activist

Catherine Bauer, Past Chair
Community Activist

Betty Bauer
Community Activist

Connie Berry
CPA/Shareholder, Jaynes, Reitmeier, Boyd & Therrell, PC

Caryn Brown
Owner, Digital Media Butterfly

Hon. Gary Coley
Judge, 74th District Court

Bruce Gietzen
Director of Communications, Waco ISD

Dr. Cynthia Harr
Therapist, The Center for Children and Families

Jackye Clayton
Digital Content Editor/Community Manager,

Heather Robertson
Director of Financial Planning & Analysis, The Dwyer Group